2017 Winners

We're pleased to present the winners of our Field of Wheels 2017 competition. Thanks to all who participated in this year's show!

Best Engine

Paul Larnaitis
1969 Chevy Camaro

Best Interior

John Fontana
1957 Chevy Belair

Best Paint

Anthony Basirico
1956 Oldsmobile Holiday

Best Original/Unrestored

Alan Butzbach
1939 Dodge DII Deluxe

Best Radical

Mike Russo
1937 Ford Street Racer

Best Motorcycle

Luca Custini
2006 Indian Chopper custom

Best Foreign

Ira Udasin
1956 Austin Healey

Best In Show

Stanley Rusinysk
1958 Pontiac Bonnerville




Merrick Dodge    Sarant Cadillac    Infiniti of Massapequa  Atlantic Honda    Cohen's Medical Center    Kohls Cares    AARP Huntington Honda Suffolk Transportation Services News 12 Barrett Jackson